Nicke Borg

Email: nicke@nickeborg.com

Record label

Gain – Sony Music Sweden / Magnus Lundbäck
Email: magnus@gain.se
Homepage: www.gain.se

Management

Borg Industries / Nicke Borg
Email: nicke@nickeborg.com

Marketing

Gain – Sony Music Sweden / Markus Tagaris
Email: markus@gain.se

Promotion

Gain – Sony Music Sweden / Johan Gren
Email: johan@gain.se

Distribution

Sony Music Sweden
Homepage: www.sonymusic.se

Booking

Live – Headstomp Productions / Kristian Larsson
Email: kristian@headstomp.com
Homepage: www.headstomp.com
Dj – MusikEvent / Niklas Hoxell
Email: niklas@musikevent.se
Homepage: www.musikevent.se

Publishing

Warner Chappell Music Scandinavia / Per Jonsson
Email: per.jonsson@warnerchappell.com
Homepage: www.warnerchappell.com